I CAAN 
Independent Community Autism Activity Network
Activities for Autism in West Cumbria
 

Registered as a charity in England and Wales - Registered Charity No. 1156551
   Home      Committee Members
I CAAN West Cumbria - Volunteer Committee Members
  • Chairperson - Gary Tomlinson
gary.tomlinson@icaan.org.uk

  • Deputy Chairperson - Jane Parker

  • Secretary - Jen Milburn
jen.milburn@icaan.org.uk

  • Treasurer - Andrew Milburn
andrew.milburn@icaan.org.uk



  • Accounts Administrator - Lisa Burrell
lisa.burrell@icaan.org.uk

  • Publicity - Lindsey Carter
lindsey.carter@icaan.org.uk


  • Activity Organiser - Shani Tomlinson
info@icaan.org.uk

  • Fundraising - Lynne Thornton
lynne.thornton@icaan.org.uk



  • Child and Vulnerable Adult Protection Officer - Amanda Denwood
amanda.denwood@icaan.org.uk

    • Committee Member  - June Stothers